Attention Fake E-Mails in circulation!

Increasingly, we are receiving messages that e-mails in our name ask people to purchase vouchers or similar from mail-order companies in order to support us. These do not come from GSR!

 

Here you can book an appointment with our sales department.
Skip to main content

Director International Sales

André Justus

Im Meisenfeld 1
D-32602 Vlotho

Tel.: +49 5228 779-368

Mobil: +49 172 5215 779

AJustus@ventiltechnik.de

Area Sales Manager

Andreas Baake

Im Meisenfeld 1
D-32602 Vlotho

Tel.: +49 5228 779-371

ABaake@ventiltechnik.de

Area Sales Manager

Dipl.-Ing. Elena Brockmann

Im Meisenfeld 1
D-32602 Vlotho

Tel.: +49 5228 779-330

EBrockmann@ventiltechnik.de

Area Sales Manager

Giovanna Cameli-Peters

Im Meisenfeld 1
D-32602 Vlotho

Tel.: +49 5228 779-358

GCameli-Peters@ventiltechnik.de

Area Sales Manager

Dipl.-Ing. Marc Gerdsmeier

Im Meisenfeld 1
D-32602 Vlotho

Tel.: +49 5228 779-322

MGerdsmeier@ventiltechnik.de

Area Sales Manager France

Alain Jeanclaude

Bureau de liasion France
11, rue Mittlerweg, CS 90015
68025 COLMAR Cedex

 

Mobil: +33 7 70 26 65 67

AJeanclaude@ventiltechnik.de

Area Sales Manager

Patrick Keßebohm

Im Meisenfeld 1
D-32602 Vlotho

Mobil: +49 172 2716356

PKessebohm@ventiltechnik.de

Area Sales Manager

Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Ochotta

Im Meisenfeld 1
D-32602 Vlotho

Tel.: +49 5228 779-324

NOchotta@ventiltechnik.de

Um unseren Ventil Scout nutzen zu können, müssen Sie Cookies erlauben. Bitte ändern die Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen und erlauben Sie die Service-Cookies.